Men of the Word Study

September 27, 2017 May 23, 2018 28 occurences

The Character of Influence: Essential Qualities for Spiritual Influence from 1 Timothy 3:1–7

Men of the Word exists to glorify God by equipping men to fulfill their God-ordained roles as leaders in the home, the church, and the world. This is accomplished by providing instruction, discipleship, fellowship, and accountability.

Childcare is available for children three years or younger.

Event Ocurrences

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Defining Character

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Q&A

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Faithful in Marriage

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Disciplined in Appetites

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Objective in Judgments

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Q&A

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Worthy of Admiration

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Responsive to Needs

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Fall Fellowship

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Effective in Communication

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Unattached to Alcohol

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Calm in Controversy

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Q&A

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Patient with People

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Averse to Quarreling

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Untainted by Materialism

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Q&A

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

No Meeting (Shepherds’ Conference)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Successful at Home

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Humbled by Experience

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Consistent in Testimony

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Evaluation and Accountability

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

No Meeting (Easter)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Biblical Stewardship Part 1

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Biblical Stewardship Part 2

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Biblical Stewardship Part 3

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Biblical Stewardship Part 4

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Spring Fellowship

Post Info