Discipleship Counseling 2

Wednesdays, January 6 March 24, 2021 11 dates

Register

Marriage and the Family

This course is focused on the specific areas of marriage and the family. Topics covered include the purpose of marriage, divorce and remarriage, roles of husband and wife, physical intimacy within marriage, communication, and conflict resolution, stewardship of time and priorities, and parenting. Case studies are also discussed.

When: January 6 – March 24 (Wednesdays) • 6:30–8:30 p.m. (Not meeting March 3)
Location: In Person at GCC and Online (via Zoom); GCC Room: T360s
Instructors: Bill Shannon, George Sanders
Cost: $80

You can take this course for credit or audit. For-credit students commit to complete all assignments. We recommend that students who audit the course commit to completing as much of the homework as possible. The work assigned outside of class is designed to further your study.

Course Description and Syllabus

Next Event Occurrences

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM


Share