Mindset for Missions Women’s

Most Wednesdays at 12:00 pm in T260

Mindset for Missions is a special opportunity to hear from our beloved missionary families who are serving throughout the world. We meet in T260 most Wednesdays immediately after EWG, from 12:00-1:00  pm.

Contact Information

Women's Ministry Office
818-909-5521
women@gracechurch.org

Mindset for Missions Meetings

Mindset meets most Wednesdays immediately following Every Woman's Grace, from noon-1:00 pm. No reservations are necessary, and light refreshments are served.

Wednesday, February 15 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 22 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 1 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 15 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 22 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 29 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, April 19 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, April 26 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 3 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 10 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 17 12:00 pm–1:00 pm

Recent

All →

Growing in Christ Together

From the beginning of our church over sixty years ago, Grace Community has been characterized by the genuine love and friendship that our members display for each other. That fellowship and affection within our church family has remained constant...

Women’s

Recent Media

All →

Download(s): MP3

Download(s): MP3

Heber Torres, Spain

Heber Torres | Selected Scriptures | 3/2/2022

Mindset for Missions

Download(s): MP3

Download(s): MP3

Download(s): MP3