XCHANGE Fall 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

Meeting at the church


XCHANGE meets Sunday mornings at 9:00 am and Wednesday nights in the Tower Basement.

Home small group nights will meet the first Wednesday in September, October, November, December, and January. See leader and map information below.


Small Groups

Please see leader contact information for each small group below:

For any other information about Small Group Nights please contact one of the following:


Next Event Occurrences

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM

Meeting at the church

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM

Reformation Party

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Small Group Night

Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM

Meeting at the church

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM

ThanXchange Dodgeball Tourney

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Small Group Night

Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM

Meeting at the church

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM

Christmas Party

Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Small Group Night

Friday, January 7, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022,

Winter Camp

Share