XCHANGE Fall 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6:45 pm–8:30 pm

XCHANGE meets every Sunday during first hour and Wednesday nights from 6:45 to 8:30 pm in the Tower Basement.

Small groups meet the first Wednesday night of the month at various locations. Please see leader contact information for each small group below:


East Valley Boys | Ryan Bennett | rbennett@gracechurch.org

West Valley Boys | Armando Freitas | armandofreitas20@gmail.com

Santa Clarita Boys | AJ Rochow | rochow11@gmail.com

East Valley Girls | Valerie Acosta-Ortiz | vacosta@masters.edu

West Valley Girls | Eilene Marston | eilene907@gmail.com

Santa Clarita Girls | KD Gwinn | gwinnkd@gmail.com



For any other information about Small Group Nights please contact one of the following:

Jay Lennington, Pastor: jlennington@gracechurch.org
Ryan Bennett, Intern: rbennett@gracechurch.org
Travis Cole, Intern: tcole@gracechurch.org
Kristen Smith, Admin Assistant: ksmith@gracechurch.org

Next Event Occurrences

Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 6:45 pm–8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 6:45 pm–8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 6:45 pm–8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 4, 2023, 6:45 pm–8:30 pm

Small Group Night

Friday, January 6, 2023 Sunday, January 8, 2023,

Winter Camp

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 6:45 pm–8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 6:45 pm–8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 6:45 pm–8:30 pm


Share