180 Bible Study - Spring 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups


For the Spring of 2021, High School Ministry will continue to have a hybrid mid-week schedule with 1 Wednesday a month at the church and 3 Wednesdays in Home Groups...

Bible Study at GCC will meet from 7:00–9:00 PM at Grace Community Church.

Home Groups will meet from 7:00–9:00 PM in homes throughout the region. To find your Home Group location, contact your small group leader or email ksmith@gracechurch.org.


Pastor Josh Spring 2021 Video Update

Download Spring 2021 Calendar (PDF)

 

Related Ministries

Grace Bible Study

The Grace Bible Study (GBS) meets at Grace Community Church on Wednesday nights throughout the sc...
Contact: Kristen Smith ksmith@gracechurch.org

North SCV Bible Study

The North Santa Clarita Bible Study meets in Valencia on most Wednesday nights throughout the sch...
Contact: Kristen Smith ksmith@gracechurch.org

South SCV Bible Study

The South Santa Clarita Bible Study meets in Newhall on most Wednesday nights throughout the scho...
Contact: Kristen Smith ksmith@gracechurch.org

Westside Bible Study

The Westside Bible Study meets on most Wednesday nights throughout the school year from 7:00-9:00...
Contact: Kristen Smith ksmith@gracechurch.org

Next Event Occurrences

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting at the Church

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting at the Church

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting in Home Groups

Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Meeting at the Church

Share