Sunday Fellowships

9:00 & 11:00 am,

If you’re new to Grace, or just looking for a place to plug in, check out a fellowship group today or in the coming weeks. Fellowship groups are open to adults and families in every season of life. Check your ministry for exact time and location.

Related Ministries

180 Ministry • Sundays at 11:00 am in Tower Basement

As the high school ministry of Grace Community Church, we teach students that life is about Chris...
Contact: Student Ministries Office 818-909-5593

Anchored • Sundays at 9:00 am in T360s

“This hope we have as an anchor of the soul, a hope both sure and steadfast, and one which ...
Contact: anchored@gracechurch.org

Children

Discover the wide variety of ministries for children, from infants through sixth grade. The C...
Contact: childrens@gracechurch.org 818-909-5631

Commissioned • Sundays at 11:00 am in T360s

The Mainstream Fellowship Group is now called "Commissioned"... Jesus Christ commis...
Contact: commissioned@gracechurch.org

Cornerstone • Sundays at 9:00 am in T370s

“So then you are no longer strangers and aliens, but you are fellow citizens with the saint...
Contact: cornerstone@gracechurch.org

Crossroads • Sundays at 11:00 am in Family Center

As the college and career ministry of Grace Community Church, we exist to make disciples and enco...
Contact: crossroads@gracechurch.org 818-909-5593

Grace en Español • Domingos a las 9:00 y 11:00 am in la capilla

Nuestra misión es glorificar a Dios y extender Su reino viviendo y predicando Su verdad en...
Contact: Lunes a Viernes 9:00 am - 5:00 pm spanishmin@gracechurch.org 818-909-5560

GraceLife • Sundays at 9:00 am in Family Center

“Even so grace would reign through righteousness to eternal life through Jesus Christ our L...
Contact: gracelife@gracechurch.org

Joint Heirs • Sundays at 11:00 am in T260s

“And if children, then heirs—heirs of God and joint heirs with Christ...” &mdas...
Contact: jointheirs@gracechurch.org

Juniors • Sundays in T270s

A ministry specially designed for 4th, 5th, and 6th graders, Juniors is primarily a Sunday School...

Sojourners • Sundays at 11:00 am in T370s

Open my eyes, that I may behold Wonderful things from Your law. I am a sojourner in the earth...
Contact: sojourners@gracechurch.org

Special Ministries • Sundays at 11:00 am in CC130s

Scripture makes it clear that we are to love and serve those with special needs. In Leviticus 19:...
Contact: special@gracechurch.org 818-909-5519

Steadfast • Sundays at 9:00 am in T260s

“Therefore, my beloved brethren, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of t...
Contact: steadfast@gracechurch.org

XCHANGE • Sundays at 9:00 am in Tower Basement

A ministry to students in grades 7-8 stressing commitment to Jesus Christ and the church. Our obj...
Contact: Student Ministries Office rbennett@gracechurch.org 818-909-5593


Share