Sunday Fellowships

Sunday, April 25, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

If you’re new to Grace, or just looking for a place to plug in, check out a fellowship group on Sunday or in the coming weeks at 8:30 AM. Fellowship groups are open to adults and families in every season of life.

Related Ministries

180 Ministry • Sundays at 8:30 AM in Basement

As the high school ministry of Grace Community Church, we teach students that life is about Chris...
Contact: Student Ministries Office 818-909-5593

Anchored • Sundays at 8:30 AM in T360s

“This hope we have as an anchor of the soul, a hope both sure and steadfast, and one which ...
Contact: anchored@gracechurch.org

Children

Discover the wide variety of ministries for children, from infants through sixth grade. The C...
Contact: childrens@gracechurch.org 818-909-5631

Commissioned • Sundays at 8:30 AM in Family Center 2

The Mainstream Fellowship Group is now called "Commissioned"... Jesus Christ commis...
Contact: commissioned@gracechurch.org

Cornerstone • Sundays at 8:30 AM in T370s

“So then you are no longer strangers and aliens, but you are fellow citizens with the saint...
Contact: cornerstone@gracechurch.org

Crossroads • Sundays at 8:30 AM in Tent

As the college and career ministry of Grace Community Church, we exist to magnify God and spread ...
Contact: crossroads@gracechurch.org 818-909-5593

Grace en Español • Domingos a las 10:30 a.m. in la capilla

Nuestra misión es glorificar a Dios y extender Su reino viviendo y predicando Su verdad en...
Contact: Lunes a Viernes 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. spanishmin@gracechurch.org 818-909-5560

GraceLife • Sundays at 8:30 AM in Chapel & Chapel Plaza

“Even so grace would reign through righteousness to eternal life through Jesus Christ our L...
Contact: gracelife@gracechurch.org

Joint Heirs • Sundays at 8:30 AM in Family Center 1

“And if children, then heirs—heirs of God and joint heirs with Christ...” &mdas...
Contact: jointheirs@gracechurch.org

Juniors • Sundays in T270s

A ministry specially designed for 4th, 5th, and 6th graders, Juniors is primarily a Sunday School...

Sojourners • Sundays at 8:30 AM in Family Center 3

“For our citizenship is in heaven, from which also we eagerly wait for a Savior, the Lord J...
Contact: sojourners@gracechurch.org

Special Ministries • Sundays at 10:30 AM in CC130s

Scripture makes it clear that we are to love and serve those with special needs. In Leviticus 19:...
Contact: special@gracechurch.org 818-909-5519

Steadfast • Sundays at 8:30 AM in T260s

“Therefore, my beloved brethren, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of t...
Contact: steadfast@gracechurch.org

XCHANGE • Sundays at 8:30 AM in Small Tent behind TMS

A ministry to students in grades 7-8 stressing commitment to Jesus Christ and the church. Our obj...
Contact: Student Ministries Office rbennett@gracechurch.org 818-909-5593


Share