EWG 2018–2019 Season Every Woman’s Grace

Foundations of Faith, Year 1

Every Woman’s Grace first year of a four-year curriculum, "Foundations of Faith." For year 1 we will look at two great men of faith, David and Paul, pillars in redemptive history whose writings are prominent in anchoring the faithful believer in her pursuit of God. Our study will examine both the authors’ lives and their writing. Though we will cover only those Psalms authored by David, we will also reference other Psalms that communicate major themes within the book. Our study of Paul will cover primarily Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, and Colossians.

Books covered in this study: Psalms, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians

Fall 2018

Winter 2019

Spring 2019