180 Bible Studies

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Small Group Night Out


High School Ministry Bible Studies typically meet from 7:00–9:00 pm on Wednesdays in homes throughout the region. For more information, contact your small group leader or email ksmith@gracechurch.org.

Related Ministries

180 Ministry South SCV Bible Study


Contact: Tim Brenner, Ben Herb ksmith@gracechurch.org timabrenner@gmail.com, Benherb97@gmail.com

Next Event Occurrences

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Small Group Night Out

Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Bible Studies

Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Bible Studies | Parent Night (Westside)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Bible Studies | Parent Night (GBS)

Saturday, November 5, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Always Ready Ligonier Conference

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Bible Studies

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Bible Studies

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Bible Studies

Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Bible Studies

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

180 Christmas Party at GCC

Saturday, January 14, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023,

Winter Camp

Share